Jag diggar facebook..

Boy: "It's you and me"
Girl: "Awww"
Boy: "Baby it's destiny"
Girl: "AWWW"
Boy: "Oooh Your my Best Friend"
Girl: "AWWWWWW"
Boy: "In a World We Must Defend"
Girl: "What?"
Boy: "POKEMON GOTTA CATCH THEM ALL"

Girl: "...."

 

Everyone knows the quote that says;
"If your parents accuse you of lying, look at them and say 'tooth fairy, santa, easter bunny..'"
Well, I got in trouble for lying, so i used that, and they responded with: "Every parent says that." Being the smart ass i am, i replyed with: "If every parent jumped off a bridge, would you?"

IM NOT IN TROUBLE ANYMORE.

 

Boy: "I'll catch a grenade for ya."
Girl: "AWWWW!"
Boy: "I'll jump in front of a train for ya."
Girl: "AWWWW!"
Boy: *pulls out earphones* "Can you stop saying awww? I'm listening to Bruno Mars."

 

Vaknar klockan 1 på natten och behöver gå på toa. *Går lugnt till toan.* Klar... *Springer snabbt tillbaka till sängen så att ingen dödar mig.*

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera? :)

Namn:
Kom ihåg!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogg?

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0