Tai Ni Po Ni

Och nu kommer en låt för typ femtielfte gången. Musikvideo.

 

 

First time I saw you I heard your voice, you rise, you smiled at me. You took my breathe the air was gone along with you. If I could kiss you or hold you, or even if it's just a word from you. You will bring me piece inside. Piece of mine, all the time. Why is this so hard to explain to you, to her, to him, everyone. To me it's crystal clear.

 

Come back, come back, come back, come back! (I wanna meet you again)

Come back, come back, come back, come back! (I wanna meet you again)

Come back, to see me, I want you.

 

I can hear your heart beat way to loud, alive, imagening. And since that day I've been awake and dream of you. If the world would go under, I know that I should fight to be with you. You and me finally. Please be mine, all the time. Why is this so hard to explain to you, to her, to him, everyone. To me it's crystal clear.

 

Come back, come back, come back, come back! (I wanna meet you again)

Come back, come back, come back, come back! (I wanna meet you again)

Come back, to see me, I want you.

 

Come back, come back, come back, come back! (I wanna meet you again)

Come back, come back, come back, come back!

Come back, come back, come back, come back! (I wanna meet you again)

Come back, come back, come back, come back! (I wanna meet you again)

Come back, to see me, I want you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera? :)

Namn:
Kom ihåg!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogg?

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0